Monday, April 20, 2009

Change in Congregations

  • Fort Walton Beach Florida Stake: one branch dissolved
  • Bangor Maine Stake: two branches dissolved
  • Tupelo Mississippi Stake: one ward created from one branch
  • Cherry Hill New Jersey: Bridgeton (Spanish) Branch created
  • Keizer Oregon Stake: Woodburn 3rd (Spanish) Branch created
  • Philadelphia Pennsylvania Stake: one ward (Spanish) created from one branch (Spanish)
  • Beaumont Texas Stake: Port Arthur (Spanish) Branch created
  • Eagle Pass Texas District: one branch dissolved
  • Cedar City Utah North Stake: Equestrian Point Ward created
  • Cedar Hills Utah Stake: Cedar Hills 16th Ward created
  • Farmington Utah Stake: one ward created
  • Logan University Utah 8th Stake: Logan University 65th Ward created
  • Payson Utah Stake: Greenridge Ward created
  • Pleasant Grove Utah Stake: one ward created from one branch
  • Salt Lake Brighton Stake: three ward dissolved
  • South Jordan Utah Stake: Alta Ridge (Care Center) Branch created
  • South Jordan Utah Daybreak Stake: Daybreak 3rd Ward created
  • South Jordan Utah River Ridge Stake: one branch created
  • Wendover Utah District: one branch dissolved
  • Milwaukee Wisconsin South Stake: Muskego Lakes Ward created

Change in wards: +7

Change in branches: -3

1 comment:

jessica said...

thanks for sharing information with us...

the best price for best entertainment