Thursday, August 19, 2010

Change in Congregations

  • Bessemer Alabama Stake: Lorna (Spanish) Branch created
  • Anchorage Alaska North Stake: One branch discontinued
  • Huntington Park California West (Spanish) Stake: One ward created from two branches
  • Rialto California Stake: Inland Empire (Samoan) Ward created
  • San Francisco California East (Tongan) Stake: One ward created from one branch
  • Bradenton Florida Stake: One ward and one branch discontinued
  • Macon Georgia Stake: One ward created from one branch
  • Pocatello Idaho East Stake: Sagewood Hills Ward created
  • Las Vegas Nevada East Stake: One ward discontinued
  • Potsdam New York District: One branch discontinued
  • North Las Vegas Nevada Stake: One ward created
  • Spring Texas Stake: Spring Trails and Imperial Oaks Wards created
  • Eagle Mountain Utah West Stake: Eagle Mountain 12th Ward created
  • Harrisville Utah Stake: One branch discontinued
  • Lehi Utah Traverse Mountain Stake: Traverse Mountain 8th Ward created
  • Logan Utah Stake: Logan River Trails and Meadowbrook Wards created
  • Logan Utah Central Stake: One ward discontinued
  • Logan Utah South Stake: One ward created
  • North Salt Lake Utah Legacy Stake: One ward created
  • Orem Utah Timpview Stake: Timpview 7th (YSA) Ward created from Timpview 7th (YSA) Branch
  • Pleasant Grove Utah Garden Stake: One ward discontinued, one branch created
  • Provo Utah Parkway Stake: One ward created from one branch
  • Centreville Virginia Stake: Haymarket Ward created
  • Cheyenne Wyoming Stake: Sunrise Ward created
  • Green River Wyoming Stake: One ward discontinued

Change in wards: +13

Change in branches: -8