Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Change in Congregations

  • Chandler Arizona Alma Stake: Hartford YSA Ward discontinued
  • Mesa Arizona West Stake: Fiesta YSA Ward discontinued 
  • Mesa Arizona YSA East Stake: Mountain Park YSA Ward created from Mountain Park YSA Branch
  • Phoenix Arizona North Stake: Monte Vista (Spanish) Ward created from Monte Vista (Spanish) Branch
  • Phoenix Arizona YSA Stake: Westwind YSA Ward created from Westwind YSA Branch
  • Pima Arizona Stake: Central 2nd Ward created
  • Temple Arizona YSA Stake: One ward discontinued
  • Yuma Arizona Stake: Yuma YSA Branch created
  • Bloomfield New Mexico Stake: Flora Vista Ward created
  • El Paso Texas Mount Franklin Stake: Chaparral (Spanish) Branch created
  • Enoch Utah West Stake: Midvalley 2nd Ward created
  • Herriman Utah Rose Canyon Stake: Rose Canyon 6th Ward created
Change in wards: +4

Change in branches: -1

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Change in Congregations

  • Chula Vista California Stake: Otay Lakes Ward created
  • Rexburg Idaho YSA 9th Stake: Rexburg YSA 91st, 92nd, 93rd, and 94th Wards created 
  • Jamestown New York Stake: Corry and Fredonia Branches discontinued
  • Bismarck North Dakota Stake: Stanley Branch created
  • Kirtland Ohio Stake: Mayfield Ward discontinued
  • Greenville South Carolina East Stake: Greenville 5th Ward and Cowpens Branch created
  • Knoxville Tennessee Cumberland Stake: Bays Mountain Ward discontinued
  • Austin Texas Stake: Merrilltown Ward created
  • Laredo Texas District: Laredo 5th (Spanish) Branch created
  • Spring Texas Stake: Legends Ward created
  • McKinney Texas Stake: McKinney 7th Ward created
  • Lehi Utah Traverse Mountain Stake: Traverse Mountain 10th Ward created
  • Lindon Utah Central Stake: Lindon 22nd (Care Center) Branch created
  • Newport News Virginia Stake: Newport News 4th (Spanish) Branch created
  • Bremerton Washington Stake: Peninsula YSA Ward created from Kitsap YSA Branch
  • Gig Harbor Washington Stake: Gig Harbor 2nd YSA Branch discontinued
Change in wards: +9

Change in branches: +1